

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Dr. Karen McCord

CSEA

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

<u>Students</u> Casey Bess

Casey Bess Jolleena Lewis

ALG

Dr. Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes July 8, 2015 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS 	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Interim Superintendent-President's Report S. Arterberry	Information	
3.	Human Resources Update W. Larson	Information	
4.	Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking on Campus – Draft J. Lehfeldt/S. Lewis	Information/Action	
5.	Long Term Facilities Plan for Athletics E. Visser	Information/Action	
6.	Integrated Planning Process L. Minor	Information/Action	
7.	Revisions to Shared Governance Procedures L. Minor	Information/Action	
8.	Governing Board Meeting Agenda – August 19, 2015 L. Minor	Information	
9.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council August 12, 2015 2-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534